Nick Tynan

Pastor of Worship


Doug Helmer

Preaching Pastor


Eric Carlson

Pastor of Small Groups


Cody Podor

Pastor of Harvest Students


Nate Schmidt

Pastor of Assimilation & Beyond Our Walls Ministries


Chris Weisheim

Pastor of Soul Care



Rick Alexander

Pastor of Ministry Operations


Wes Harris

Director of Production


Shae Lawson

Director of Communications


Melia Leichty

Director of Harvest Kids


Jill Tynan

Worship Coordinator


Krista Carlson

Small Groups Coordinator


Tara Allen

Administrative Assistant


Karen Stonehouse

Administrative Assistant